Top Five Most Memorable/Nostalgic Activities that occurrs during Halloween…

20181110_034755.jpg

The Intro:

           Hi, This is the Watch Seeker Here and I hope you all had a great time celebrating Halloween. I know that for some of you may just shrug your shoulders and forget about Halloween. As well as hoping for the next cumming (I mean, Coming) Holiday. For the rest of you out there, probably at some point in time, would really miss the magic and mystic of Halloween. Probably all the time, right? Now, I know and understand that is ‘Far Too Late’ to even talk about Halloween and mention it at all. It’s almost like it’s against the law and social norms to talk about what has passed us already. But for starters, LET’S BE REAL, We all miss a Holiday at some point in time. We all miss that ‘Halloween Feel’ and for me, I really miss that ‘Halloween Feel’ Too…

 

screenshot_20181004-1842161

Hi, This is the Watch Seeker here, and today I’ll walk you through the top five on this list!!!

1. Tricks in Trick or Treating:

I’m 10,000 Percent sure on where this road is heading to. You people out there, I’m talking about the 90’s and 80’s people who have the knowledge, heart, and soul in how Halloween really felt like in those days.Even Including the 70’s people… You know what I’m talking about! Halloween used to be Halloween with all that Tricking where these cranky old strangers wouldn’t give us candy at all. Those days where these kids would have a truck load of fun throwing paper toilets all around the neighborhood in these rooftop houses. Even that time tempting (I mean, Attempting) to go in front of someone’s house into wetting someone’s Underwear/Underpants. It’s too bad that all that fun and excitement into tricking anyone who don’t want to hand in the goodies had came to an end…

2. Getting all the Treats as a child: 

COME ON PEOPLE!!! We as people could never have our Halloween complete without Candy, am I’m right? You are never too old to Trick or Treat unless you feel like it and the people around you are staring at you strangely. It is frowning to hear when our child days are over as we grow up and focus on this strictly grey hard world we’re forced in. But let’s look on the bright of things, who could ever say no to these sweeteners like:

1. Snickers.

2. BabyRuth.

3. Butterfinger.

4. Tootsie Pops.

5. Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups.

6. Milky Way.

7. Whoppers.

8. Twix.

9. 3 Musketeers.

10. Licorice.

11. CANDYCORN!! and so on…

3. Dressing up in any costume desire:

Remember all of those good times where no matter what gender you are, anyone could dressed up in any costume as desire to. The best part is when we all had made costumes before or during Halloween. For me, I had to make a Vampire costume because I couldn’t afford into buying one. Ever since than, I have been wearing my Vamp made costume every Halloween and had became my soul of Halloween. Anyone who wishes to talk to me about your favorite Halloween you had one had once made, leave a comment bellow. To this day, we had always wonder about that costume we made which had became the most fun to do on Halloween and before the day of Halloween. Trust me, I know that feeling, That costume keeps on hunting me till this day to be worn again. Now, I’m the Grim Reaper.

4. Carving Jack o’ lanterns:

Another Fun Activity no one could ever miss as part of the Halloween Spirit,  Hollowing the slimy smelly guts out of Pumpkins and carving scary but spooky looking faces on them. And the best finish is, putting a candle in that welly carved masterpiece and light it up to life,

Muahahahahahahahaha!

5. Halloween Parties:

Most of all, who could ever celebrate a Holiday without a party. A Halloween Party with all those spooky indoor and outdoor decorations. A party filled with party food and fun games with entertainment. A Party that includes real spooky ghost stories and made up imaginative ones. Even a most thrilling movie to watch that will keep anyone from sleeping all night. Also including face painting and my favorite classic Apple picking from the bucket with your mouth wile wearing a blindfold.

 

Well, That is the top five most memorable slash nostalgic that occurs during Halloween.

What was your favorite thing to do from this top 5 list…

And did I miss anything, If so leave a comment down bellow…

As always, this is The Watch Seeker singing out…

 

If you or anyone have any further questions, you can reach to me at:

Joshmellion@gmail.com

 

Leave a comment