The first Day of October, first day real life story telling!!!

screenshot_20181001-1412591The first Day of October, first day real life  story telling!!!

Hi, this is my very first blog post in the whole entire Universe!!! For me, It’s a shocker but for all of you, get comfy. For years now, I spent most of my time wondering about this fascinating time of Year when the days get shorter and the quiet nights grows in length. For some people, it’s Allergy Season. For the rest of the crowd, it’s just too cold. For me, it is the best time to meet new people. Now as the days get shorter and darker, I realize something… Heck! It’s the first day of October. Now, I know what all of you could be thinking, that this is the end of my life story. NO WAY! It gets better…
When I was 14 years old, around the same time as now, It was late October It was one silent evening as the wind started to blow harder and faster. I was in my mother’s bedroom wondering what goes on out there in the open. I knew I had no idea why should I be hiding in there. I had no clue in who I was hiding from. I had knew their about the storm passing along with strong pounding winds and branches scraping my mom’s glass window. I have went to my room and snuggle in my cozy blanket (It was really cold outside). All so suddenly the weatherman came on the television, warning all of us about the hurricane coming over us and I froze in worry. Just when I had notice about the weatherman, the power went out however, It was not the power outage. It appears to me that before the lights went out, I remembered their were only two lights on, one in the kitchen and one in my bedroom. During that time I had no idea in what went wrong in the kitchen but, nobody was next to the switch in my room at that time. At the same time the television was still running. Lucky for me, I wasn’t the only one who notice, right? Wrong! when I went into the kitchen, My older brother was not there. My mom in the other hand, was there in her bedroom sleeping and my youngest brother in the closet room playing with my mother’s cellphone. I was a bit feared of who could had turned the lights off.

screenshot_20180929-1347281
I had then realize that across my room and entrance door lied another person. I felt like I was loosing my manliness power and was too worried to find out who is in the living-room. I used to be quite a chicken at first but, I then took a look a walk through the living room. I realize, it wasn’t so bad but then the bathroom door went close shut. I freak out and ran back into my room and locked the door. My Brother came back from the grocery store with a bag of Doritos and a bottle of Mountain dew soda. before anything else happens, I quickly got out of my room and march to the bathroom and open the door wide. I had then fully understand that it might of have been my imagination. But then, as I went back into my room. I.. I.. S.. S.. Saw a dark shadow in the corner of my room and disappear. after that, the shadow never show up again. who knows…
333
666
999
.
.
.
333
666
999
.
.
.
666………7@hhiQuex57x//lolokill20180923_001234

Leave a comment